Faculty Contact Information

Fremont Campus
6600 Dumbarton Cr.
Fremont, CA 94555
510-574-1200

Name Email
Arjomandi, Mehdi marjoman@devry.edu
Ghiara, Abhay aghiara@devry.edu
Giomi, Paul pgiomi@devry.edu
Kim, Victoria vkim@devry.edu
Kohara, Paul pkohara@devry.edu
Mortezaie, Mostafa mmorteza@devry.edu
Rahbar, Ali arahbar@devry.edu
Rashdee, Syed srashdee@devry.edu
Rasiah, Mark mrasiah@devry.edu

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Residence Life | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Information | Career Services | Community Outreach | Oakland City Center | San Jose Center