Faculty Contact Information

Name Email Ext
Arjomandi, Mehdi marjoman@devry.edu 510-574-1162
Ghiara, Abhay aghiara@devry.edu 510-574-1129
Giomi, Paul pgiomi@devry.edu 510-574-1173
Kim, Victoria vkim@devry.edu 510-574-1133
Kohara, Paul pkohara@devry.edu 510-574-1143
Mortezaie, Mostafa mmorteza@devry.edu 510-574-1132
Rahbar, Ali arahbar@devry.edu 510-574-1150
Rashdee, Syed srashdee@devry.edu 510-574-1167
Rasiah, Mark mrasiah@devry.edu 510-574-1115

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Residence Life | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Information | Career Services | Community Outreach | Oakland City Center | San Jose Center