Faculty Contact Information

Name Email Ext
Arjomandi, Mehdi marjoman@devry.edu 510-574-1162
Armulescu, Dumitru darmules@devry.edu 510-574-1197
Gessford, Scott sgessford@devry.edu 510-574-1147
Ghiara, Abhay aghiara@devry.edu 510-574-1129
Giomi, Paul pgiomi@devry.edu 510-574-1173
Kim, Victoria vkim@devry.edu 510-574-1133
Kohara, Paul pkohara@devry.edu 510-574-1143
Lam, Tung-Shing tlam@devry.edu 510-574-1159
Lin, Hong hlin@devry.edu 510-574-1148
Liu, Kan kliu@devry.edu 510-574-1145
Mortezaie, Faramarz fmorteza@devry.edu 510-574-1168
Mortezaie, Mostafa mmorteza@devry.edu 510-574-1132
Pendleton, Reed rpendlet@devry.edu 510-574-1157
Rahbar, Ali arahbar@devry.edu 510-574-1150
Rashdee, Syed srashdee@devry.edu 510-574-1167
Rasiah, Mark mrasiah@devry.edu 510-574-1115
Singh, Ajeet asingh@devry.edu 510-574-1142
Tang, John jtang@devry.edu 510-574-1184
Tully, Theodore ttully@devry.edu 510-574-1155
Vaganov, Michael mvaganov@devry.edu 510-574-1128
Walker, David dwalker3@devry.edu 510-574-1116

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Residence Life | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Information | Career Services | Community Outreach | Daly City Center | Oakland City Center | San Jose Center