Campus Directory

Academics
Monday through Thursday: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Tel: (510) 574-1118

Lisa Kovalski, Manager of Academic Operations 
Email: lkovalski@devry.edu

 

Admissions
Monday thru Thursday: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Tel: (510) 574-1200

Daniel Cardenas, Director of Admissions
Email: dcardenas@devry.edu

 

Student Central
Mon, Wed, Thur, Fri, :  8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue:  8:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tel: (510) 574-1270
Fax: (510) 742-1271

Carolyn Torres, Director of Student Central
Email: ctorres@devry.edu

 

Career Services
Monday thru Friday: 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Tel: (510) 574-1230
Fax: (510) 742-0892

Sandra Dixon, Director of Career Services 
Email: sdixon@devry.edu

 

Information Technology Department (IT)
Monday through Friday: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Tel: (510)574-1240
Fax: (510)574-1249

Muhammad Khan, IT Manager
Email: mkhan@devry.edu

 

Library
Monday thru Thursday: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Circulation Desk: (510) 574-1220

Louise Pasternack, Library Director 
lpasternack@devry.edu


Home | Student Central | Student Services | Residence Life | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Information | Career Services | Community Outreach | Daly City Center | Oakland City Center | San Jose Center